Contact Us

Historic Spanish Point is located at 337 N. Tamiami Trail in Osprey, Florida.

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

Staff:

Educational Programs, Museum Collection
Kara Pallin, Deputy Director
Ext. 2600
kara@historicspanishpoint.org

Visitor Services and Tours, Volunteers
Tracey Viviano, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2850
tracey@historicspanishpoint.org

Speakers Bureau, Community Programs

Jane Glennan, Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 2200
jane@historicspanishpoint.org

Membership, Charitable Gifts, Newsletters
Jillian McClone, Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2500
jillian@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Community Service
Chris Woodyard, Site Superintendent
Ext. 2250
chris@historicspanishpoint.org

Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
Ext. 225

Advertising, Public Relations, Publications
Patricia Horwell, Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 2950
patricia@historicspanishpoint.org

Weddings, Private Events, Meeting Room Rentals
Gilly Francis, Site Rentals Specialist
941-468-0611
gilly@oldfloridaweddings.com

Administration
John D. Mason, Executive Director
Ext. 2300
john@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting

Becky Esmus, Office Manager

Ext. 2400
becky@historicspanishpoint.org

Weekend Staff

John Zink, Front Desk

Ext. 2100

Rosemary Day, Entrance Cottage

Royston Smith, Site Attendant