Contact Us

Historic Spanish Point is at 337 N. Tamiami Trail in Osprey, Florida.

Please contact the museum at:
P.O. Box 846
Osprey, FL 34229
Phone: (941) 966-5214 – Fax: (941) 966-1355
info@historicspanishpoint.org

Staff:

Educational Programs, Museum Collection
Kara Pallin, Deputy Director
Ext. 2600
kara.pallin@historicspanishpoint.com

Visitor Services and Tours, Volunteers
Tracey Viviano, Volunteer Coordinator
Ext. 2850
tracey.viviano@historicspanishpoint.org

Speakers Bureau, Community Programs
Jane Glennan, Outreach Coordinator
Ext. 2200
jane.glennan@historicspanishpoint.org

Curatorial Services
Liz Stemm, Curator
Ext. 2255
liz.stemm@historicspanishpoint.org

Membership, Charitable Gifts, Newsletters
Mary Heck, Membership Coordinator
Ext. 2500
mary.heck@historicspanishpoint.org

Site Maintenance and Community Service
Chris Woodyard, Site Superintendent
Ext. 2250
chris.woodyard@historicspanishpoint.org

Museum Grounds and Horticultural Services
Nancy Paul, Horticulturist
nancy.paul@historicspanishpoint.org

Weddings, Private Events, Meeting Room Rentals
Gilly Francis, Site Rentals Specialist
941-468-0611
gilly@oldfloridaweddings.com

Administration
John D. Mason, Executive Director
Ext. 2300
john.mason@historicspanishpoint.org

Accounting

Becky Esmus, Office Manager

Ext. 2400
becky.esmus@historicspanishpoint.org